flag it flag en
Search in the website
Reserved area

Not Registered CLICK HERE

Lost Password? CLICK HERE

Are you a company?
Are you a company? RISE supports you in your innovation projects
Are you a researcher?
Are you a researcher? RISE is your research partner
Are you a student?
Are you a student? RISE throws you in the world of business
Are you a media?
Are you a media? RISE offers innovative and interesting content
  Name Qualification E-mail Telephone  
Researcher Federico Adrodegari Federico Adrodegari Researcher federico.adrodegari@unibs.it +39 (030) 6595.126
rg in
Postdoctoral fellow Marco Ardolino Marco Ardolino Postdoctoral fellow m.ardolino@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.760
rg in tw
Researcher Andrea Bacchetti Andrea Bacchetti Researcher andrea.bacchetti@unibs.it +39 (030) 6595.122
rg in tw
Postdoctoral fellow Gianmarco Bressanelli Gianmarco Bressanelli Postdoctoral fellow g.bressanelli002@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.760
rg in
research fellow Laura Scalvini Laura Scalvini research fellow l.scalvini001@studenti.unibs.it
in
PhD Student Federico Maffezzoli Federico Maffezzoli PhD Student f.maffezzoli@unibs.it +39 345 6002507
in
Full professor Marco Perona Marco Perona Full professor marco.perona@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.556
rg in
Associate professor Nicola Saccani Nicola Saccani Associate professor nicola.saccani@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.723
rg in