flag it flag en
Search in the website
Reserved area

Not Registered CLICK HERE

Lost Password? CLICK HERE

Are you a company?
Are you a company? RISE supports you in your innovation projects
Are you a researcher?
Are you a researcher? RISE is your research partner
Are you a student?
Are you a student? RISE throws you in the world of business
Are you a media?
Are you a media? RISE offers innovative and interesting content
  Name Qualification E-mail Telephone  
Research fellow Federico Adrodegari Federico Adrodegari Research fellow federico.adrodegari@unibs.it +39 (030) 6595.126
rg in
Research fellow Marco Ardolino Marco Ardolino Research fellow m.ardolino@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.760
rg in tw
Researcher Andrea Bacchetti Andrea Bacchetti Researcher andrea.bacchetti@unibs.it +39 (030) 6595.122
rg in tw
RISE collaborator Ahlam Bendar Ahlam Bendar RISE collaborator ahlam.bendar@rise.it +39 (348) 5136684
in
PhD Student Daniela Bonetti Daniela Bonetti PhD Student daniela.bonetti@rise.it +39 (030) 371.5647
in
PhD Student Gianmarco Bressanelli Gianmarco Bressanelli PhD Student g.bressanelli002@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.760
rg in
PhD Student Theoni Paschou Theoni Paschou PhD Student t.paschou@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.760
rg in
Full professor Marco Perona Marco Perona Full professor marco.perona@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.556
rg in
Associate professor Nicola Saccani Nicola Saccani Associate professor nicola.saccani@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.723
rg in
PhD Student Ting Zheng Ting Zheng PhD Student t.zheng@unibs.it +39 (030) 3715.760
rg in